Team.

OUR TEAM.

Lorne Bedard, Partner, CPA, CMA
Direct Line – 587-405-1678 | lorne@bedardlee.com

Alfred Lee, Partner, CPA, CGA, CMA, CA, CFP
Direct Line – 587-405-1668 | alfred@bedardlee.com

Erika Blancas, Manager, CPA
Direct Line – 587-405-1671 | erika@bedardlee.com

Kelly Bedard, Manager, CPA
Direct Line – 587-405-1672 | kelly@bedardlee.com

Lilian Ilago-Pedernal, Staff Accountant
Direct Line – 587-405-1677 | lilian@bedardlee.com

Laura Kamprath, Staff Accountant
Direct Line – 587-405-1676 | laura@bedardlee.com

Thea Lilienskold, Staff Accountant
Direct Line – 587-405-1682 | thea@bedardlee.com

Korena Kubrak, Office Administrator
Direct Line – 587-405-1673 | korena@bedardlee.com

Heidi Bedard, Office Manager – Part-Time
Direct Line – 587-405-1684 | heidi@bedardlee.com

HOW TO FIND US
BACK TO HOME